Securities and Exchange Commission Historical Society

Board of Trustees

2016-2017 Board of Trustees

Class of 2018

Timothy P. Burke, Morgan Lewis & Bockius LLP; Melanie F. Dolan, KPMG LLP; Robert W. Helm, Dechert LLP; Lisa Beth Lentini, Deluxe Corporation; Richard Y. Roberts, Roberts Raheb & Gradler LLC;  Linda Chatman Thomsen, Davis Polk & Wardwell LLP; John W. White, Cravath Swaine & Moore LLP

Class of 2019

Michael J. Gallagher, PwC LLP; David A. Lipton, Vice President-Museum, The Catholic University of America; David M. Lynn, Chairman, Jenner & Block LLP; Susan G. Markel, Treasurer, Alix Partners LLP; John J. Okray, Vice President-Development, Cornell University; Barry W. Rashkover, Sidley Austin LLP; Claudius O. Sokenu, Tesoro Corporation

Class of 2020

David P. Bergers, LPL Financial; Mark D. Cahn, Secretary, Wilmer Cutler Pickering Hale & Dorr LLP; Daniel L. Goelzer, President, Baker & McKenzie LLP; Thomas O. Gorman, President-Elect, Dorsey & Whitney LLP; David B. Harms, Sullivan & Cromwell LLP; Roberta Karmel, Brooklyn Law School; Arthur Laby, Rutgers Law School; Joan E. McKown, Jones Day; Joseph B. Ucuzoglu, Deloitte & Touche LLP

Permission for Use

The virtual museum and archive is copyrighted by the SEC Historical Society. The Society reserves the right to restrict access to or use of the museum by any user at any time.

Users are prohibited from sharing or downloading any material for publication or commercial purposes without written permission from the Executive Director. Requests for permission must be submitted by email and specify the material requested and for what purpose.

Material used with the Society's permission should be credited to: